The master list
Every sweepstakes casino we read the rules for
We opened the terms and sweepstakes rules of 23 brands and built one table from what each document actually says about redemption, minimums and purchase methods.
What counts as a sweepstakes casino here
Every brand on this page runs the same basic machine, under different names. One coin is sold in packages and never converts into anything: Gold Coins, Game Coins, WOW Coins. A second coin is never sold, only given away, and can be exchanged for a prize once a player has played it through: Sweeps Coins, Stake Cash, Spree Coins, FC. That second coin is what makes a site a sweepstakes casino rather than a plain free-to-play game.
We read each brand's own terms of service and its sweepstakes rules, promotional play rules or equivalent — whichever document actually defines redemption — and recorded the version number and date on the document itself. Where a document was only reachable through an archive copy, the table says so. Where a field was not printed, the table says “not read” rather than guessing. Nothing below is filled in from a review site or a forum post.
Twenty-three brands made the table this way: LuckyLand Slots, Stake.us, Chumba Casino, Global Poker, Pulsz, McLuck, High 5 Casino, WOW Vegas, Fortune Wins, RealPrize, Crown Coins Casino, LoneStar Casino, Zula Casino, Rolla, Hello Millions, Modo.us, Spree, Jackpota, Moonspin, Dara Casino, PlayFame, SpinBlitz and Legendz. Four more brands — Sweeptastic, Mega Bonanza, NoLimitCoins and Funrize — have documents on record but no active Sweeps Coin process in their current terms; they sit in a section of their own further down rather than the main table.
Every sweepstakes casino we read, compared
| Brand | Owner | Currencies | Min. redemption | Redemption methods | Buy with | Free entry | Document (read) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LuckyLand Slots | VGW Luckyland, Inc. | Gold Coins / Sweeps Coins | 50 SC ($50) | Cash to purchase account or bank; gift card to account email | Card, online wallet, bank account | Online request, 5 SC | Sweeps Rules v31.0, 13 Jul 2026 (7 Sep 2026) |
| Stake.us | Sweepsteaks Limited | Gold Coins / Stake Cash | Not stated; operator reserves the right to set one | Crypto, same coin as purchased; FIAT bank transfer after a card purchase | FIAT or supported crypto | Postcard request, 5 SC | Terms v18.0, 10 Jul 2026 (8 Sep 2026) |
| Chumba Casino | VGW Malta Limited | Gold Coins / Sweeps Coins | 100 SC ($100) | Bank account, Skrill, gift card through Prizeout | Card, online wallet, bank account | Online request, 5 SC | Sweeps Rules v26.0, 13 Jul 2026 (11 Sep 2026) |
| Global Poker | VGW GP Limited | Gold Coins / Sweeps Coins | 50 SC ($50) | Cash to purchase account or bank; gift card to account email | Card, online wallet, bank account | Online request, 5 SC | Sweeps Rules v25.0, 13 Jul 2026 (11 Sep 2026) |
| Pulsz | Yellow Social Interactive Limited | Virtual Coins (a support-article title calls the prize side Sweepstakes Coins) | Not read | Bank transfer through Trustly or ACH; gift card | Not stated | Not read | Terms of Use v5.2, 1 Sep 2026 (5 Sep 2026) |
| McLuck | B-Two Operations Limited | Gold Coins (the document we read never defines a second coin) | Not read | Not read | Not stated | Not read | Terms of Service v2.4, 28 Aug 2025 (28 Jan 2026) |
| High 5 Casino | High 5 Entertainment, LLC | Game Coins / Sweeps Coins | 100 SC cash; 50 SC non-cash | Skrill, Trustly bank transfer, Prizeout digital cards | Credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill | Mail-in card, 3 SC | Sweepstakes Rules v43.0, 26 Jun 2026 (5 Sep 2026) |
| WOW Vegas | MW Services Limited and WOWCom Services Inc | WOW Coins / Sweeps Coins | 50 SC cash; gift vouchers lower, no figure printed | Cash to purchase account/wallet or bank; gift vouchers | Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Trustly, Skrill | Mail-in card, 3 SC | SC Game Rules v30.0, 9 Sep 2026 (11 Sep 2026) |
| Fortune Wins (was Fortune Coins) | Social Gaming LLC and Social Gaming LTD | Gold Coins / FC | 5,000 FC ($50 per day) | Cash; Visa Virtual Cards | Not listed in the documents we read | Mail request, 500 FC | Sweeps Rules v4.7, 13 Aug 2026 (5 Sep 2026) |
| RealPrize | REALPLAY TECH INC | Gold Coins / Sweep Coins | $45 gift card; $100 cash | Cash to the method used to buy; physical or digital gift card | Not named in the documents we read | Mail request, 1 SC | Promotional Play Rules v2.8, 1 Jan 2026 (10 Mar 2026) |
| Crown Coins Casino | Sunflower Limited | Crown Coins / Sweepstakes Coins | 50–100 SC (document conflicts) | Gift card to account email; cash to payment method | Card, online wallet, bank account | Mail-in card, 1 SC | Terms of Service & Sweepstakes Policy v1.0, 16 Jul 2024 (WB Aug–Sep 2024) |
| LoneStar Casino | REALPLAY TECH INC | Gold Coins / Sweep Coins | $45 gift card; $100 cash | Cash to the method used to buy; gift card | Not named in the documents we read | Mail request, 1 SC | Promotional Play Rules v1.5, 1 Jan 2026 (WB 19 May 2026) |
| Zula Casino | SCPS LLC | Gold Coin / Sweeps Coin | 50 SC per day | Cash in USD, to the method used to buy or a bank account | Not listed in the documents we read | Mail code, 5 SC | Sweeps Rules v2.6, 28 Aug 2026 (11 Sep 2026) |
| Rolla | MW Services Limited and WOWCOM Services Inc | Gold Coins / SC Coins | 50 SC cash; gift card lower, no figure printed | Cash to purchase account, online wallet or a bank account | Credit or debit card, online wallet, bank account | Mail-in code, 3 SC | SC Game Rules v13.0, 14 Jul 2026 (11 Sep 2026) |
| Hello Millions | B-Two Operations Limited | Gold Coins / Sweepstakes Coins | 50 SC cash; 10 SC gift card | Bank account (cash); gift card | Not listed in the documents we read | Mail-in card, 4 SC | Sweepstakes Rules v1.3, 30 Jul 2024 (4 Apr 2025) |
| Modo.us | ARB Gaming, LLC | Gold Coins / Sweepstakes Coins | 50 SC cash; 20 SC gift card | Cash or gift card, name-matched to the account | Not listed in the documents we read | Mail-in code, 3 SC | Sweepstakes Official Rules, updated 29 May 2026 (11 Sep 2026) |
| Spree | Play Spree Ltd | Gold Coins / Spree Coins | 100 SC cash; 10 SC gift card | Bank account (cash); gift card | Cards, e-wallets, cryptocurrency, per the site's own FAQ text | Mail-in card, 4 SC | Sweepstakes Official Rules v1.8.1, 16 Dec 2025 (30 Apr 2026) |
| Jackpota | Silver Social Operations Limited | Gold Coins / Sweepstakes Coins | 75 SC cash; 10 SC gift card | Bank account (cash); gift card | Not named in the documents we read | Mail request, 3 SC | Sweepstakes Rules v1.9, 9 Sep 2026 (11 Sep 2026) |
| Moonspin | Solar Bloom LLC | Gold Coins / Sweep Coin | 100 SC per month (cash) | Cash to the method used to buy, or an alternate account | Not named in the documents we read | Mail request, 1 SC | Terms and Sweepstakes Rules, 14 Jul 2026 (11 Sep 2026) |
| Dara Casino | Gateway Guardian Administrators, LLC | Gold Coins / Sweepstakes Coins | 100 SC cash; gift-card minimum not stated | Cash to purchase method or bank account; gift card by email | Cards, per the help centre | Mail request, 3 SC | Sweepstake Rules v6.4, eff. 14 Jul 2026 (11 Sep 2026) |
| PlayFame | PlayFame Operations Limited | Gold Coins / Sweepstakes Coins | 50 SC cash; 10 SC gift card | Bank account; crypto, per the help centre | Cards, cryptocurrency | Mail-in card, 4 SC | Sweepstakes Rules v1.1, 5 Aug 2024 (WB 4 Apr 2025) |
| SpinBlitz | B-Two Operations Limited | Gold Coins / Sweepstakes Coins named, not defined in the document we read | Not read | Not read | Not named in the documents we read | Mail-in exists; figure not read | Terms of Service v1.5 (WB 3 Dec 2024) |
| Legendz | Platinum Panther Ltd (current) | Gold Coins / Sweepstakes Coins | 100 SC cash | Online Banking, Skrill, Prizeout | Card, Apple Pay, Skrill, Online Banking | Mail-in exists; figure not read | Terms and Conditions (WB 16 Apr 2024); FAQ pages (WB 4 Aug 2025) |
Every figure above is one Sweeps Coin equal to one US dollar unless the row says otherwise — Fortune Wins is the exception, where the rules read 100 FC to the dollar.
The brands, one at a time
LuckyLand Slots
Owned by VGW Luckyland, Inc., part of the VGW Group that also runs Chumba Casino and Global Poker. Its Sweeps Rules, version 31.0 of 13 July 2026, set a 50 Sweeps Coin cash minimum and a one-time playthrough, with room in the same clause for the operator to raise that up to 20 times. Redemption pays cash to the account or wallet used to buy Gold Coins, or gift cards to the account email, with processing of up to ten business days. Free coins come through a daily bonus and an online entry request worth 5 SC. LuckyLand Slots is winding the whole platform down; the dates are on its own closing page.
Stake.us
Run by Sweepsteaks Limited, a Cyprus-registered company, and a separate business from the real-money crypto casino Stake.com despite the shared name. Its terms, version 18.0 of 10 July 2026, are unusual for tying the redemption currency to the purchase currency: pay in FIAT and you redeem in FIAT, pay in crypto and you redeem in the same crypto. Playthrough is three times rather than the one time most brands use. No dollar minimum is printed; the terms say only that the operator can set one. A postcard request earns 5 Stake Cash.
Chumba Casino
Also a VGW brand, operated by VGW Malta Limited. Its Sweeps Rules, version 26.0 of 13 July 2026, set the highest cash minimum on this list at 100 Sweeps Coins. A getting-started page names three redemption routes: bank account, Skrill, and a gift card through Prizeout. Purchases are described only in general terms, with no crypto option mentioned anywhere in the document.
Global Poker
The third VGW brand here, run by VGW GP Limited, and built around poker rather than slots. Its structure mirrors LuckyLand Slots almost clause for clause: a 50 Sweeps Coin minimum, one-time playthrough with room to raise it, and the same online-request free-entry route worth 5 SC.
Pulsz
Owned by Yellow Social Interactive Limited, Gibraltar. Pulsz was the hardest brand on this list to read in full: its Terms of Use, version 5.2 of 1 September 2026, refer throughout to Virtual Coins rather than naming a Gold Coin and a Sweeps Coin, and its sweepstakes rules page would not open from any angle tried. A support article title calls the prize side Sweepstakes Coins, but the redemption value, minimum and free-entry rule all sit behind that same wall, marked not read rather than guessed.
McLuck
Run by B-Two Operations Limited, Isle of Man. The one document we could open, a terms of service dated 28 August 2025, covers Gold Coin play only — it never defines a second currency, a redemption process or a minimum. A sweepstakes rules page exists in the site's own navigation but returned a shell or an error on every date tried, so this brand's redemption picture is the thinnest on this page.
High 5 Casino
Run by High 5 Entertainment, LLC. Its Sweepstakes Official Rules, version 43.0 of 26 June 2026, are among the most detailed we read: separate minimums for cash (100 SC) and non-cash prizes (50 SC), three named redemption rails with different processing windows — Skrill in one to two business days, Trustly bank transfer in three to five, Prizeout digital cards in as little as a few hours — and a mail-in route worth 3 SC.
WOW Vegas
Run by MW Services Limited, Gibraltar, together with a Delaware company, WOWCom Services Inc — the same pairing that operates Rolla, confirmed directly in WOW Vegas's own Terms and Conditions, version 9.0 of 23 July 2026. Its SC Game Rules, version 30.0 of 9 September 2026, set a 50 SC cash minimum and note only that gift vouchers carry a smaller minimum, no figure printed. Redemption rails and processing times above come from the operator's own help centre, which names four payment brands the rules document itself does not.
Fortune Wins (was Fortune Coins)
Run by Social Gaming LLC and Social Gaming LTD. The domain fortunecoins.com now forwards to fortunewins.com, and the current Sweeps Rules, version 4.7 of 13 August 2026, use the name Fortune Wins throughout. Redemption math differs from most of this list: 100 FC equal one dollar, and the minimum is 5,000 FC, which works out to 50 dollars. More on the rebrand is on the new-brands page.
RealPrize
Run by REALPLAY TECH INC, using software from Realplay Ltd. Its Promotional Play Rules, version 2.8 of 1 January 2026, set the lowest dollar minimum we read anywhere: 45 dollars for a gift card, against 100 dollars for cash. The free-entry route pays only 1 Sweep Coin per mailed request, the smallest amount on this list.
Crown Coins Casino
Run by Sunflower Limited, based in Manchester, New Hampshire, with a Sweepstakes Policy and Terms of Service both dated 16 July 2024 — the newest capture of either document we could find, even checking through September 2026. Redemption value is one Sweepstakes Coin to one dollar, but the two documents disagree on the minimum: the policy's opening summary states 100 SC, a numbered clause further down states 50 SC. Because no 2025 or 2026 capture of either document exists, treat every figure here as current only as of July 2024.
LoneStar Casino
Runs on the identical template as RealPrize, sharing both entities named as its operator: REALPLAY TECH INC, a Delaware company, using software from Realplay Ltd. Its Terms and Conditions, version 1.2 of 15 September 2025, and Promotional Play Rules, version 1.5 of 1 January 2026, set the same minimums as RealPrize — 45 dollars for a gift card, 100 dollars for cash — worded the same way in both brands' documents. A mail-in request, to a different New Hampshire post-office box than RealPrize uses, earns 1 Sweep Coin.
Zula Casino
Run by SCPS LLC. Its Sweeps Rules, version 2.6 of 28 August 2026, allow redemption of a minimum of 50 Sweeps Coins per day rather than as a one-time threshold, capping the daily total at just under 9,550 coins. Sweeps Coins expire after 60 days without a login, one of the shorter dormancy windows we read.
Rolla
Run jointly by MW Services Limited, Gibraltar, and a Delaware company, WOWCOM Services Inc. Its SC Game Rules, version 13.0 of 14 July 2026, set a 50 SC cash minimum and mention a lower gift-card minimum without printing the figure. One state named in the rules' excluded list is also given a separate per-spin cap elsewhere in the same document, a cap that would not matter if the exclusion applied — an internal conflict worth watching for; the excluded-state list itself is on the bans page.
Hello Millions
A second brand from B-Two Operations Limited, the same company behind McLuck. Its Sweepstakes Rules, dated 30 July 2024, set two minimums: 50 SC for cash and only 10 SC for a gift card. New accounts get up to 3.55 free Sweepstakes Coins over the first three days, on top of the standard mail-in route worth 4 SC.
Modo.us
Run by ARB Gaming, LLC. Its Sweepstakes Official Rules, last updated 29 May 2026, mirror the 50-and-20 split minimums used by several other brands here, and describe a mail-in route using a twelve-digit code that expires after 30 days. The rules never print an actual dollar value for one Sweepstakes Coin.
Spree
Run by Play Spree Ltd, Isle of Man. Its Sweepstakes Official Rules, version 1.8.1 of 16 December 2025, use the brand name Spree Coins and set a 100 SC cash minimum against a 10 SC gift-card minimum. A site FAQ snippet from the same capture claims cryptocurrency as a deposit option, though the coins accepted are not named in the rules themselves.
Jackpota
Run by Silver Social Operations Limited, Isle of Man. Its Sweepstakes Rules, version 1.9 of 9 September 2026 — the newest-dated document of any brand on this page — set a 75 SC minimum for cash and a lower 10 SC minimum for a gift card. One gap worth flagging: Jackpota's own Terms of Service, version 2.6, names no prize currency at all, even though the newer Sweepstakes Rules still run a full redemption process. More on that mismatch is on the social casinos page.
Moonspin
Run by Solar Bloom LLC, based in Casper, Wyoming. Its Terms and Sweepstakes Rules, both updated 14 July 2026, set a 100 SC monthly minimum for cash redemption — a monthly threshold rather than the one-time threshold most brands here use — and pay cash to the same method used to buy Gold Coins, or an alternate account. Neither document prints a dollar-per-coin redemption rate.
Dara Casino
Run by Gateway Guardian Administrators, LLC, Virginia Beach, Virginia, also named as the Sweepstakes sponsor in its own rules. The rules document, version 6.4 and effective 14 July 2026, sets a 100 SC minimum for cash and a separate gift-card route to the player's verified email with no minimum printed. A parallel Gold-Coins-only terms document exists for players where sweepstakes play is unavailable.
PlayFame
Run by PlayFame Operations Limited, Isle of Man; a related company, B2 Services OÜ, is named as payment agent, and an older rules document names B2 Services OÜ as the operator outright — the two documents disagree on which entity runs the site. The readable Sweepstakes Rules, version 1.1 of 5 August 2024, set a 50 SC cash minimum and a 10 SC gift-card minimum. The help centre, updated as recently as 9 September 2026, still describes crypto redemptions, evidence the sweepstakes side stayed active well past that 2024 rules date.
SpinBlitz
Also run by B-Two Operations Limited, Isle of Man, the same company behind McLuck and Hello Millions. The one document we could read, a Terms of Service version 1.5 captured in December 2024, names Gold Coins as the platform's currency and mentions Sweepstakes Coins only in a page title, not a defined clause. Its Sweepstakes Rules page returned no readable text on any date tried, so redemption value, minimum and playthrough are marked not read.
Legendz
Its operator has changed at least twice on record — a Cyprus company in January 2025, a Delaware company ten days later, and by August 2025 a Malta company, Platinum Panther Ltd, the name still current in the most recent footer we read. Its Terms and Conditions, captured in April 2024, set a 100 SC cash minimum, with three named redemption rails from a 2025 help page — Online Banking, Skrill and Prizeout. No current Sweepstakes Rules document was readable, so the mail-in figure is marked not read.
Brands no longer running an active Sweeps Coin model
| Brand | Owner | What changed | Document (read) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sweeptastic | Heuston Gaming Limited | Closed as a casino; domain now a review site | Site text, read 11 Sep 2026; last Terms of Use v2, 22 Oct 2024 |
| Mega Bonanza | LuminaryPlay Operations Limited | Current terms name only Gold/Virtual Coins; no prize clause found | Terms of Service v2.6, 26 Jan 2026 (WB 18 May 2026) |
| NoLimitCoins | A1 Development LLC | Current terms name only Virtual Coins; no prize clause found | Terms of Use v2.0, 3 Sep 2026 (11 Sep 2026) |
| Funrize | A1 Development LLC | Current terms state no prize opportunity outside no-purchase promotions | Terms of Use v2.0, 3 Jun 2026 (11 Sep 2026) |
All four once described, or their older documents still describe, the same two-currency structure as the brands above. Sweeptastic's own site now says outright that it no longer operates as a playable platform; the other three brands' current terms simply stop mentioning a second, redeemable currency. NoLimitCoins and Funrize, run by the same company, A1 Development LLC, are covered as their present, single-currency selves on the social casinos page.
How to read a sweepstakes site's rules yourself
Every brand above splits its legal text across at least two documents, and the one that matters for redemption is rarely the one labelled “terms of service.” Look for a second document — sweepstakes rules, sweeps rules, promotional play rules or official rules — because that is usually where the redemption value, the minimum and the free-entry process actually live. McLuck, Pulsz and SpinBlitz are the three brands on this page where that second document would not open for us at all, and the gaps in their rows above are the direct result.
Once you have the right document, check the version number and the date, usually on the first page or in the footer, then look for four clauses: the redemption value, the minimum balance needed to request a prize, the playthrough requirement, and the free-entry or mail-in method. Purchase methods are worth a separate look too — several documents above describe how you buy Gold Coins only in general terms, “card, online wallet or bank account,” without naming a single processor or payment brand.
What these documents do not tell you
Reading twenty-three sets of rules the same way surfaces gaps that are easy to miss brand by brand. Processing times are printed as outer limits — “up to ten business days,” “up to thirty days” — not typical times. Purchase methods are described generically at most brands; only a handful name an actual payment brand, and only in the redemption direction. Pulsz, McLuck and SpinBlitz have no document available to us that states a redemption value or a minimum — that means we could not read one, not that none exists.
Ownership is a thin spot too. VGW's three brands here say so plainly, and a few pairs — RealPrize and LoneStar, McLuck and Hello Millions and SpinBlitz — share an operating company on the record. What we could confirm about who owns which brand sits on its own page rather than being guessed at here.
If Sweeps Coins are not what you want
Everything above is a coin you cannot buy directly, redeemed through a process with its own minimum, playthrough and processing window. Some readers want the simpler version: a balance you deposit and withdraw directly, with no second coin standing between you and a payout.
Our advertiser is Vave, a real-money casino with a crypto cashier, licensed offshore — not a sweepstakes site and not on the table above. Vave's own promotions page, read 24 August 2026, listed a first-deposit match of 150% up to 1.5 BTC plus 100 free spins, followed by smaller matches on the next three deposits, with no wagering multiple stated on that page. In a test deposit, play and withdrawal on 28 August 2026, no ID was requested up to 5,000 USDT.
One note on the law
Sweepstakes casinos do not operate the same way in every state, and each brand's own rules set its own list; the laws behind that are gathered on one dedicated page.
If the model is new to you, start with what a sweepstakes casino is, or go to who owns which brand for the groups behind this list. For brands that changed recently, new sweepstakes casinos covers launches and rebrands like the Fortune Wins change above. To see how Sweeps Coins convert into a prize, read Sweeps Coins explained or do sweepstakes casinos pay real money. If a no-prize product looks simpler, social casinos covers the other branch. For the wider picture, sweepstakes casino alternatives sorts all of them by kind.